Our Team

WATERDOWN

Dave Denault – President
Phone 905-690-7677 • Toll Free 1-888-301-4241
Email: daved@transure.ca

Chrissy MacDougall – Account Executive Trucking and Transportation
Waterdown Office 905-690-7677
Email : chrissym@transure.ca

Matthew Denault –Account Executive Trucking and Transportation
Waterdown Office 905-690-7677
Email : mathewd@transure.ca

Tyler Hartin –Account Executive Trucking and Transportation
Waterdown Office 905-690-7677
Email : tylerh@transure.ca
 

BARRIE

Kaleigh Lethbridge – Executive Office Administrator
Phone 705-722-3663 • Toll Free 1-888-301-4241
Email: kaleighl@transure.ca
 

PENETANGUISHENE

Michelle Vaillancourt – Account Executive
Direct Line 705-427-5827
Email: michellev@transure.ca
 

SMITHS FALLS

Therese Lapointe – Account Executive
Cell 613-812-3571 
Email: thereseb@transure.ca